Election results

7th Apr 2017

The Trustee election results were announced today at the Annual General Meeting of the Lord’s Taverners and the elected Trustees are Suzy Christopher, Richard White, Alistair Subba Row and Angela Rippon.

The board of Trustees now comprises David Collier (chairman), Bob Bevan, Suzy Christopher, Ruth FitzSimons, Samantha Gladwell, Tim Graveney, Ian Martin, Angela Rippon, Alistair Subba Row, John Taylor and Richard White.

« Back to news home | View more from Lord's Taverners

News categories

Please choose from the categories below.

Our sponsors:

Ford BT Grange Hotels Berkeley Group Foundation