Elected Trustees announced

27th Mar 2015

Following today’s Annual General Meeting held at Lord’s Cricket Ground the following Trustees have been elected:

- John Ayling
- Bob Bevan
- Chris Cowdrey
- Ruth FitzSimons
- Roger Smith

We would like to thank Mike Gatting, who has just come to the end of his nine year term as a Trustee, for all of his efforts during this time.

« Back to news home | View more from Lord's Taverners

News categories

Please choose from the categories below.

Our sponsors:

Ford Berkeley Group Foundation Grange Hotels BT