Trustee Election results

18th Jul 2016

The re-run Trustee elections for 2016 closed at noon today (18 July) and the newly elected Trustees are Samantha Gladwell, Tim Graveney and John Taylor.

As a result of this election Robert Powell and Sally Surridge were not re-elected and we would like to thank them both for their contribution to the Charity as Trustee and look forward to their continued support.

The Board of Trustees now comprises Bob Bevan, Chrissie Colbeck, Chris Cowdrey, Ruth FitzSimons, Samantha Gladwell, Tim Graveney, Martin Smith, Roger Smith, John Taylor, and Richard White.

« Back to news home | View more from Lord's Taverners

News categories

Please choose from the categories below.

Our sponsors:

BT Berkeley Group Foundation Ford Grange Hotels