New Elected Trustees

At today’s Annual General Meeting it was announced that Bob Bevan and Abeed Janmohamed have been elected as Trustees.

Tim Luckhurst welcomed them onto the Board, thanking all of the candidates who took part in the election. Tim also expressed the Board’s thanks to John Taylor who stood down as a Trustee at today’s AGM.

Cookies and URLs (Unique Resource Locators). We use cookies, URLs, and other similar user information for the purposes of providing statistical data on the usage of our web and other digital channels. This data is quantitative and may include geographic and other limited demographic information. We do not use cookies or URL information for the purposes of identifying individual users, or for providing a basis for a tailored experience to you.